Moonshiners Episode Guide


Click HERE for the Full TV Schedule

Episode 4: Risky Whiskey

Josh and Bill rebuild bigger and better. Lance takes a risk on a new kind of whiskey, while Jeff and Mark prep their indoor still site. Tickle and crew battle the elements in Kentucky. Tim gives the North Carolina distillery a backwoods makeover. Premieres November 25, 2014

PREVIEW: Watch Now

Secret Summit #2 - Thanksgiving Summit

The moonshiners gather at a secret location to discuss the season, Thanksgiving table etiquette, how to bag a turkey Moonshiners-style, and share their favorite family recipes. Shiner Josh and sidekick Cutie Pie visit a legendary moonshiner. Premieres November 25, 2014

Episode 3: Bullet Proof

Josh & Bill pick up the pieces of their broken still. Lance tries to brew a moonshine game changer as Sheriff's Deputy Chuck closes in. Tickle gets stranded miles from civilization. Tim sets out from Kentucky in search of greener pastures. Premiered November 18, 2014

VIDEO: Tim's Next Phase | No Water in the Worm Barrel | 100% Proof Sake 'Shine


Episode 2: Moonshine Cascade

Tickle and Tyler need to fix a bad feed line and get back to work at the moonshine cave. Jim Tom and Roy build the still that will carry them to greatness. Josh and Bill are sidelined with a crushed still. Sheriff’s Deputy Chuck gains ground on Lance. Premiered November 11, 2014

VIDEO: Tore Up From the Floor Up | Jim Tom: Master Still-Maker | Crunched Up Still


Episode 1: Shine On

Tim is on the run after his operation was set on fire. Jim Tom prepares for his second coming as a moonshiner. Tickle and Tyler take their partnership to a new level. Josh and Bill sell last year's surplus shine. Jeff and Mark survey an indoor still site. Premiered November 4, 2014.

VIDEO: One Risky Business | Outlaw Outrage? | Kentucky 'Shiners



Recommended for You