Season 6, Episode 2

Hunger Games

A self-proclaimed 'king of the forest' and an endurance athlete secure shelter and a fire in backwoods Alabama. They struggle to find anything to eat, however. Hungry and out of options, one of them does something never seen before in the show's history.
See Tune-In Times

Previous Episode

Skunk Time

Next Episode

To Eat or Not to Eat