Season 6, Episode 9

Making a Killing

A former cop and a self-described wild child clash in the Panamanian jungle. Forced to rely on one another, survival instincts kick into gear when one of them succumbs to the rigors of the wild. The other must forage, trap and kill to survive.
See Tune-In Times

Previous Episode

Just Try It