American Tarzan Episodes

S1 E1 7/6/16

Enter the Jungle

Seven people with superhuman skills take on a brutal obstacle course.
S1 E2 7/13/16

Coastal Chaos

The remaining contestants must conquer natural obstacles along the coast.
S1 E3 7/20/16


The challengers race to the summit of Watt Mountain.
S1 E4 7/27/16

Witch's Hat

In their last challenge, the final four take on Dominica's canyons.