1 Season

A group of wildcat oil drillers face fortune and misfortune in Kentucky.


Episode   1

Barons of the Backyard

Episode   2

The Bird Man Cometh

Episode   3

Kentucky Fried Church

Episode   4

A Big Oil Man Witch

Episode   5

Pump Jack'ed

Episode   6

Science Comes To Town

Episode   7

Mayor, Myth and Mad Dog

Episode   8

Game of Possum

Episode   9

Ms. Kentucky Oil

Episode   10