1 Season

Hard to Kill Episodes

S1 E1 7/31/18

Test Pilot

Tim learns what it takes to do the exciting but deadly job of a test pilot.
S1 E2 8/7/18

American Bullfighter

Tim learns about the dangerously selfless job of an American bullfighter.
S1 E3 8/14/18

Bush Pilot

Tim is off to Alaska to train for the deadly job of a bush pilot.
S1 E4 8/21/18

Bomb Tech

Tim travels to California to learn what it takes to be a bomb technician.
S1 E5 8/28/18

Commercial Fisherman

Tim trains for one of the most dangerous jobs in the world.
S1 E6 9/4/18

Avalanche Rescue

Tim trains with an avalanche control and rescue team.