3 Seasons

I Was Prey Episodes

S3 E1

Grisly Encounters

A park ranger investigates a noise near his cabin and encounters a bear.
S3 E2

Backyard Bite

A man working in his garden in Texas is bitten by a rattlesnake.
S3 E3

Terror in Paradise

A woman is attacked by an elephant during a family trip to Thailand.
S3 E4

Safari Horror

Friends are confronted by a grizzly and a woman ends up in a hippo's jaws.
S3 E5

All Alone

A man comes face-to-face with a mother grizzly bear in Canada.
S3 E6

One Wrong Step

A man finds himself in a crocodile's jaws while swimming in South Africa.

Recently on TV

Wed 7/14 @ 7AM | 6C

I Was Prey: Shark Week