5 Seasons

Ice Cold Killers Episodes

S5 E1

Frozen Innocence

Investigators fear the murderer of a St. Louis girl will strike again.
S5 E2

Ice Cold Heart

A young mother is found beaten, stabbed and strangled in Wisconsin.
S5 E3

Chilled to the Bone

A brutal murder and frozen crime scene lead to a bizarre confession.
S5 E4

Fire and Ice

Police find a woman's body and an empty car seat in a burning car.
S5 E5

Ice Breaker

The hunt for a missing woman in St. Paul, MN, has a heartbreaking ending.
S5 E6

Open Season

Police uncover infidelity and lies surrounding the death of a hunter.