1 Season

Into the Universe with Stephen Hawking Episodes

S1 E1 4/25/10


Hawking explores whether alien life exists and what it may look like.
S1 E2 8/29/97

Time Travel

Hawking explores the question of whether time travel is possible.
S1 E3 5/2/10

The Story of Everything

Stephen Hawking spans the entire life cycle of the universe.