1 Season

Mission Declassified Episodes

S1 E1

Escape from Alcatraz

Christof goes on a manhunt for three men who escaped Alcatraz in 1962.
S1 E2

The Hunt for D.B. Cooper

New leads may help Christof uncover the identity of D.B. Cooper.
S1 E3

The Lindbergh Kidnapping

New clues lead Christof to new suspects in the Lindbergh kidnapping case.
S1 E4

Boston's Unsolved Art Heist

Christof investigates one of the largest art heists in history.
S1 E5

Decoding America's UFO Secrets

Christof uncovers the truth behind secret government programs on UFOs.
S1 E6

The Axeman of New Orleans

Christof tries to unmask one of history's deadliest serial killers.