Northern Territory

1 Season

In the remote and unforgiving wilderness of northern Saskatchewan, the Barks family are homesteaders who have rejected modern living and chosen to live off the grid. This winter, their two oldest sons, Dale and Shane, will be on their own in the wild for the first time.


Episode   1

Rite of Passage

Episode   3

The Freeze

Episode   4

Lost Boys

Episode   6


Episode   7

The Flare

Episode   8

End of Days