Operation Healing Heroes

4 Seasons

Operation Healing Heroes documents the lives of our U.S. military heroes one soldier at a time.


Episode   1

Bill Kruschel

Episode   3

Don Weber

Episode   4

Carlos Powell

Episode   5

George Hamilton

Episode   6

Todd Berge

Episode   7

John Fleming

Episode   9

Jake Naylor

Episode   10

Tim Smith