Out of the Wild

1 Season

Nine ordinary Americans find themselves in a remote corner of Venezuela's vast wilderness with the sole mission of making it back to civilization alive. Left with only a small cache of basic supplies, the group must traverse sixty brutal miles while facing hunger, exhaustion and a variety of dangerous wildlife that threatens their survival. This is not a game and there is no prize at the end of their journey; rather, each survivalist pushes onward for the satisfaction of knowing they conquered the journey.


Episode   1

The Lost World

Episode   3

Quitting Time

Episode   4

Skin and Bones

Episode   5

Butt Out

Episode   6

Face First

Episode   7

Hope Floats

Episode   8

The End is Near