1 Season

Pacific Warriors Episodes

S1 E1 10/23/15

Open Season

The fishermen prepare for big catches as peak kayak season kicks off.
S1 E2 10/29/15

Big Island Breakdown

Tensions flare during the first week of peak kayak season.
S1 E3 11/6/15

Heart of Darkness

The fishermen pursue secret hunting grounds and fish treasure troves.
S1 E4 11/13/15

West Side Story

The competition heats up off the west coast of Oahu.
S1 E5 11/20/15

The Tuna Run

Jon Jon puts marlins on hold to join the guys for the big tuna run.
S1 E6 11/27/15

End of the Line

The fishermen face their final tests and struggles as the season ends.