1 Season

The Legend of Croc Gold Episodes

S1 E1 11/23/16

Rivers of Gold

Maneating crocodiles stand between an Alaskan miner and a fortune in gold.
S1 E2 11/30/16

An Ounce an Hour

A reckless decision threatens to derail the dangerous gold-mining mission.
S1 E3 12/7/16

Man Down

Equipment failure, a beached boat and killer crocodiles damage team morale.
S1 E4 12/14/16

River from Hell

Severe boat damage threatens the crew's desperate search for gold.
S1 E5 12/21/16

Blood in the Water

Croc Jim teaches Ian to catch crocodiles, and Farley risks mutiny again.
S1 E6 1/8/17

Gold Strike

The team strikes gold, but a freak accident threatens the mission.