1 Season

Trailblazers Episodes

S1 E1 4/29/16

Into The Dangerous and Unknown

Trailblazers risk their lives on three different missions.
S1 E2 5/6/16

Baptism by Fire

An accident forces Nick to quit. Gary and Shaun face local challenges.
S1 E3 5/14/16

Landslides and Deadfall

The trailblazers face jungles, water and landslides on their missions.
S1 E4 2/16/17

Lost in the Jungle

The trailblazers face down natural forces, missing persons and fear.
S1 E5 2/16/17

Man vs. Beast

The trailblazers deal with volcanic bombs, caiman-baiting and lost clients.
S1 E6 2/16/17

Darkness and Light

The trailblazers battle volcanoes, reptiles and bats, all for the mission.