1 Season

Devil's Canyon Episodes

S1 E1 6/6/17

Lone Gold

Gold miners try to stay alive for the chance to walk home with a fortune.
S1 E2 6/13/17

Hell and High Water

Ben and Boyce start insulating their shelters to survive the harsh winter.
S1 E3 6/20/17

Wasting Away

Ben and Boyce run into trouble as winter quickly approaches Devil's Canyon.
S1 E4 6/27/17

Big Risk Big Reward

Ben, Boyce and John are desperate for a breakthrough in Devil's Canyon.
S1 E5 7/11/17

Dead Men Get No Gold

Ben, Boyce and John deal with multiple obstacles as winter closes in.
S1 E6 7/18/17

Devil’s Handshake

All three miners are short of their season goals as winter finally arrives.