S1 E1 10/25/14

Winter's Grip

Locked in winters grip, the 42 souls who are brave enough to live in McCarthy, Alaska, battle the elements and each other to maintain their pioneer way of life.


Episode   1

Winter's Grip

Episode   3

The Thaw

Episode   4

The Road

Episode   5

Bear Attack

Episode   6

The Motherlode

Episode   7

McCarthy Rising

Episode   8

The Last Stand