One Way Out Episodes

S1 E1 1/26/09

Bee Stung Brit

Jonathan aims to free himself from a stingy situation with little movement.
S1 E2 1/26/09

Ice Trap

Jonathan tests his ability to hold his breath under water.
S1 E3 2/2/09

Long Way Down

Jonathan Goodwin wages war against the forces of gravity.
S1 E4 2/2/09

Dizzy Limit

Jonathan finds himself spinning in his latest attempt to escape.
S1 E5 2/9/09

Human Catapult

Jonathan faces the pain while testing his ability to deal with projectiles.
S1 E6 2/16/09

Buried Alive

Jonathan explores the horrifying science and danger of being buried alive.