9 Seasons
S6 E2

Nazi Doomsday Forest


Episode   3

Chernobyl's Nuclear Monsters

Episode   4

Curse of Phantom Island

Episode   5

Armageddon USA

Episode   6

Amazon's Secret Nightmare

Episode   7

Ghost Town Terror

Episode   8

Imhotep's Lost Labyrinth

Episode   9

Lost Tombs of the Gold Kingdom

Episode   10

Hunt for Atlantis

Episode   11

Ruins of Cannibal City