14 Seasons
S1 E1 11/23/19

The Will to Survive

Recently pushed off their land, the Brown family travels deep into the wilds of Alaska to build an off-grid cabin and begin anew. Temperatures are falling rapidly and illness is being passed around but the Wolf Pack must persist if they want to survive.


Episode   1

Raised Wild

Episode   2

Human Wolf Pack

Episode   3


Episode   4

Fight or Flight

Episode   5

The Wild Life