Season 6, Episode 19

Josh Gates Tonight: Show Me the Mummy

Josh Gates returns to Egypt (from the comfort of his home office of course) to interview special guests, uncover hidden tombs, and revisit legends of the ancient culture.
See Tune-In Times

Previous Episode

After the Hunt: More Secrets of the Copper Scroll

Next Episode

Josh Gates Tonight: Sherlock Josh