FBI: Criminal Pursuit

4 Seasons
S2 E12 2/2/12

Broken Trust

When the body of a little boy floats up in Waldport, Oregon, the FBI sets out on a search for his missing family. One by one their murdered bodies appear, leading agents that much closer to their killer.


Episode   2

Cold Streets

Episode   3

Deadly Seven

Episode   4

The Butcher

Episode   5

Flesh & Blood

Episode   6


Episode   8


Episode   9


Episode   10

Baby Grace

Episode   11

Sex & Candy

Episode   12

Broken Trust

Episode   13

Deadly Game