Season 6, Episode 3

Mexican Jungle

In this Pop Up Edition, two survivalists are back for redemption in the Mexican jungle. Fun and interesting factoids appear on screen as torrential downpours, competing survival styles and a machete accident threaten to send them home early again.
See Tune-In Times

Previous Episode

South Africa

Next Episode

Earthquake in the Philippines