17 Seasons
S6 E14 4/19/20

Amazoned Out

With extra footage and bonus scenes -- Molly and Nate are dropped into the Amazon rainforest, a challenging place that's taken down the best of the best. As superfans, Nate and Molly lean on lessons learned from their couches to push through.


Episode   1

Into the Wild

Episode   2

King of the Forest

Episode   3

Frozen in Fear

Episode   4

Rise Above

Episode   5

From the Ashes

Episode   6

All Falls Down

Episode   7


Episode   9

The Danger Within

Episode   10

Bares All: Never Give Up

Episode   11

Melt Down Under

Episode   12

Bad Blood

Episode   13

Strength in Pain

Episode   14

23 Days

Episode   15

Bares All: Battered and Broken