17 Seasons
S6 E6 2/2/20

Armadillo for Breakfast

Two survivalists take on the Texas countryside, surrounded by armadillo, big horn sheep and vicious wild boar. As they battle starvation, they find themselves mulling over some unexpected menu options.


Episode   1

Into the Wild

Episode   2

King of the Forest

Episode   3

Frozen in Fear

Episode   4

Rise Above

Episode   5

From the Ashes

Episode   6

All Falls Down

Episode   7


Episode   9

The Danger Within

Episode   10

Bares All: Never Give Up

Episode   11

Melt Down Under

Episode   12

Bad Blood

Episode   13

Strength in Pain

Episode   14

23 Days

Episode   15

Bares All: Battered and Broken