17 Seasons
S6 E9 4/12/20

Biting Back at Africa Pt. 1

With extra footage and bonus scenes -- a unique tribe of four faces constant threats as they try to survive in a kill zone in Africa. Surrounded by lions, crocodiles and cape buffalo, they struggle to protect themselves.


Episode   1

Into the Wild

Episode   2

King of the Forest

Episode   3

Frozen in Fear

Episode   4

Rise Above

Episode   5

From the Ashes

Episode   6

All Falls Down

Episode   7


Episode   9

The Danger Within

Episode   10

Bares All: Never Give Up

Episode   11

Melt Down Under

Episode   12

Bad Blood

Episode   13

Strength in Pain

Episode   14

23 Days

Episode   15

Bares All: Battered and Broken