20 Seasons
S1 E2 4/19/05

Sleepless Nights

After a long night of baiting and setting crab pots, the fishermen anxiously await the captain's call to begin fishing. The first pot pulled for the season sets the mood, and the early losers agonize over strategy as they hope to make up for a lost catch.


Episode   1


Episode   2

Sleepless Nights

Episode   3

Lady Luck

Episode   4

Beat the Clock

Episode   5

Dead of Winter

Episode   6

Man Overboard

Episode   7

High Hopes

Episode   8

Good Fishing

Episode   9

The Clock's Ticking

Episode   10

The Final Run