17 Seasons
S6 E1 2/2/20

Skunk Time

Combating sickness and no food, a stay-at-home mom and a trucker come together to try and survive in a Philippine forest. Desperate to ward off hunger, they end up eating a skunk.


Episode   1

Into the Wild

Episode   2

King of the Forest

Episode   3

Frozen in Fear

Episode   4

Rise Above

Episode   5

From the Ashes

Episode   6

All Falls Down

Episode   7


Episode   9

The Danger Within

Episode   10

Bares All: Never Give Up

Episode   11

Melt Down Under

Episode   12

Bad Blood

Episode   13

Strength in Pain

Episode   14

23 Days

Episode   15

Bares All: Battered and Broken