Season 6, Episode 3

To Eat or Not to Eat

The hot and hellish conditions of Guyana's equatorial savanna challenge two survivalists. They battle health issues, a team breakdown and struggle to find anything to eat, leading to desperate measures.
See Tune-In Times

Previous Episode

Hunger Games

Next Episode

Drink Drink Drink