17 Seasons
S6 E8 2/2/20

Just Try It

Enduring constant threats from predators, two survivalists struggle in the Louisiana swamps and endure constant threats from predators. They desperately try to secure food in the harsh conditions, forcing them to try some unexpected fare.


Episode   1

Into the Wild

Episode   2

King of the Forest

Episode   3

Frozen in Fear

Episode   4

Rise Above

Episode   5

From the Ashes

Episode   6

All Falls Down

Episode   7


Episode   9

The Danger Within

Episode   10

Bares All: Never Give Up

Episode   11

Melt Down Under

Episode   12

Bad Blood

Episode   13

Strength in Pain

Episode   14

23 Days

Episode   15

Bares All: Battered and Broken